another thing:

img_4804ai was born to travel. i’m one hundred percent sure of this fact. but the realization that my house has become my home, happened during my last trip. most likely it was due to the fact i was alone and was thinking a lot.

like officially after living here for a little over a year.

i’ve called it home, but now it feels like my home.

and I love it like home.

what did i miss?

i missed my cozy living room on sunday afternoon. making my own cup of wonderful coffee. looking at the tufted titmouse on my feeder as i washed dishes, after preparing my own meal. filling my chicken’s water as they all crowd around. sweeping my porch. hanging clothes on the line, before work, in the dim morning light.

i missed home.

i miss my home.

have a good weekend!!!

xoxo

http-signatures-mylivesignature-com-54494-142-3efeec5ee8385c76fa9e5a691aca3212

Leave a Reply

